COVID Notice

As buildings reopen in a limited capacity, please note there are no fines at this time. We are open online 24/7 and will continue Contactless services.

Contact Us

Library Administration

301 Newark Avenue
Elkton, MD 21921
(410) 996-1055

Morgan Miller
Executive Director
mmiller@cecilcountylibrary.org
(410) 996-1055 x122


Rachel Wright
Associate Director
rwright@cecilcountylibrary.org
(410) 996-1055 x138


Adele Cruise
Operations Director
acruise@cecilcountylibrary.org
(410) 996-1055 x104


For media and Foundation questions
Frazier Walker
Communications and Development Manager
fwalker@cecilcountylibrary.org
(410) 996-1055 x129


For employment questions
Amber Schooley
Human Resources Manager
aschooley@cecilcountylibrary.org
(410) 996-1055 x132


For all other questions
Luz Sellers
Executive Assistant
lsellers@cecilcountylibrary.org
(410) 996-1055 x122

Contact your Library

Our Locations pages have the phone numbers, addresses, hours, and contact information for all of our libraries. You can also submit questions using the form below.

Your preferred contact method:

Ask a Librarian

Our staff can answer questions about your account, general information, reading recommendations, and technology assistance. Call your local branch, stop by, or email us at ask@cecilcountylibrary.org.