Hours & Locations

Wi-Fi Printing is available at all branches.  

Wi-Fi is available in library branch parking lots.

Look for “CCPL_Outdoor_Wi-Fi” to connect your device.

For more information about CCPL's phased reopening, please visit our Roadmap to Reopening.

Cecilton Branch exterior

Cecilton Branch

Wi-Fi Printing Available

215 E. Main Street

Cecilton, MD 21913

Tel: (410) 275-1091

Mon, Wed, Fri: 10am-6pm
 

Chesapeake City branch exterior

Chesapeake City Branch

Wi-Fi Printing Available

2527 Augustine Herman Hwy

Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Tel: (410) 996-1134

Tues, Thurs, Sat: 9am-5pm

Elkton branch exterior

Elkton Branch

Wi-Fi Printing Available

301 Newark Avenue

Elkton, MD 21921

Tel: (410) 996-5600

Mon-Tues: 9am-8pm
Wed-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-5pm

North East Branch Library

North East Branch

Wi-Fi Printing and Study Rooms Available

485 Mauldin Avenue

North East, MD 21901

Tel: (410) 996-6269

Mon, Wed: 9am-8pm
Tues, Thurs-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-5pm

Perryville branch exterior

Perryville Branch

Wi-Fi Printing and Study Rooms Available

500 Coudon Boulevard, Perryville, MD 21903

Tel: (410) 996-6070

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-5pm

Rising Sun Branch exterior

Rising Sun Branch

Wi-Fi Printing Available

111 Colonial Way
Rising Sun, MD 21911

Tel: (410) 658-4025
Tel: (410) 398-2706

Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Sat: 9am-5pm

Holiday Hours and Closings

  • Monday, July 5 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, September 6 - All CCPL branches are closed. 
  • Monday, October 11 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Wednesday, November 24 - All CCPL branches close at 5 pm.
  • Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Friday, December 24 and Saturday, December 25 - All CCPL branches are closed. 
  • Friday, December 31 - All CCPL branches close at 5 pm.
  • Saturday, January 1 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, January 17 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, February 21 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, May 30 - All CCPL branches are closed.
  • Monday, June 20 - All CCPL branches are closed.